What I Did to Get my Girlfriend Back

May 10, 2010

The name of the of the young woman is Victoria. She had a steady boyfriend back then, but I believed that that it was not a big deal, so I started to do my thing. After two months, she left the guy and was already dating for me. Five months later, she moved in with me

This is where everything changed It seemed that I did not like her anymore and the affections that I felt before was already gone. I had lost interest in spending time with her, I tried to bring my paperwork from the office home just to be able to have sometime alone. I wasn’t fooling around or anything, I just did not want the relationship anymore. The love died and finally she was fixed on the decision to end the bond between us and left.

Suddenly, one day, I have discovered that I desperately wanted to be with her, this was when my miseries all started. I called her up and she talked to me for few minutes, I tried to convince her to move back in with me but I was unsuccessful. She told to me over the phone that our relationship was finished and it would be wrong to give it a second try because of the hurtful memories that she experienced with me. I sent some emails and text messages to her indicating my remorse and asking her if she could give me one more chance. I didn’t hear from her since then and have learned later that her phone number was changed and my emails had also been blocked from her inbox.

Around that time I became hopeless. I continuously tried to find ways to make her go out on a date with me and prove to her that I really did love her. I used up so much of my time considering the things that I must do. I started thinking about the things that she loves doing and jotted it all down together with all the things she loves such as books, food, movies and more. I suddenly discovered that I had made the perfect strategy and all I had to do is put it into action.

I then planned to give her a couple of roses every two days delivered to her office, these were to be taken over to her desk. I  organized my own cards to accompany the flowers, and in the cards I let out all the emotions that I felt for her.

During Monday, Wednesday and Friday, she stayed late at the office to oversee the work of some of her coworkers, as well as update the company records, she usually came home at 9:00pm. I had the restaurant that she liked most bring her a few different plates on these days at around 9:00pm, this restaurant was where we usually ate most of the time. Fixed to each of the plates was a short message with a fond or funny memory that we shared.

The plan took a couple of months, before she eventually agreed to go out with me again. When, at last, I met her in the coffee shop, I poured out all my emotions and feelings towards her and promised to change for the better this time around. She finally told me that I deserved another chance, and our relationship has gone on smoothly since then.

If you found this helpful, check out Get Back My Girlfriend.

Leave a comment